title
Home       |       Forum       |       Affiliates       |       About Us       |       Contact Us
Welcome to the Yardi Public Housing Users Group (YPHAUG).



We believe communication is a key to success. Yardi clients from across the nations have created this Yardi Users Group focusing on Public Housing. Here users can share ideas, ask questions, and learn about all the new and upcoming events, services and software packages.










This website and the YPHAUG domain are sponsored by PTS Consulting Group (Decatur, GA).
Next phone conference is scheduled for:

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Add to your Calendar, click here.

(712)432-1500
Access Code: 952865

12 Noon (Eastern Time)
11:00 AM (Central Time)
9:00 AM (Pacific Time)

During the conference calls, participants are reminded to place all local calls on "MUTE" only. When placing calls on "HOLD", any hold features such as music or company announcements are broadcast over the entire conference call. Thank your for your cooperation.